Beginning Quilting



Each month is different in this class.  Check back each month for information on what will be taught. Please call our shop to reserve your spot (406)677-2730.

July's class is Moondance


Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Instruction
Requirements:
Sewing machine, rotary cutter, mat, scissors, thread, seam ripper, and other basic sewing supplies.
Instructor:
Sharon Pohlman

Beginning Quilting

Cost:
$ FREE
The class is free. You will need to purchase your fabrics separately, and sometimes the pattern as well.
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

CONTACT US
  • quilting@montana.com
  • Ph: 406.677.2730
  • PO Box 808
  • 3150 Highway 83 North
  • Seeley Lake, MT 59868
  • Hours:
  • Mon-Sat 10am-5pm
    Sunday 11am-4pm
  •  
SHOP BY CATEGORY