Souper Sew



Join us for a fun day of sewing with your friends! We provide lunch. Cost is $5 to the soup maker. Please RSVP at 677-2730 so we know how many to expect.
Skill Level:
All
Materials Included:
Bring your own projects.
Instructor:
Work on your own, shop staff on hand for questions

Souper Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Includes Lunch
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

CONTACT US
  • quilting@montana.com
  • Ph: 406.677.2730
  • PO Box 808
  • 3150 Highway 83 North
  • Seeley Lake, MT 59868
  • Hours:
  • Mon-Sat 10am-5pm
    Sunday Noon-4pm
  •  
SHOP BY CATEGORY