Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

2nd Monday Class




Choose either the cool, bright colorway or the warm, fall colorway.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Materials Included:
Fabrics for top and binding, ruler, and pattern booklet
Requirements:
Basic quilting supplies
Instructor Name:
Teresa Friede

2nd Monday Class

Cost:
$ FREE
The class is free. The Block of the Month (BOM) is $12.75/month for 12 months.
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jan 11, 2021 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 8, 2021 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 10, 2021 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

CONTACT US
  • quilting@montana.com
  • Ph: 406.677.2730
  • PO Box 808
  • 3166 Highway 83 North
  • Seeley Lake, MT 59868
  • Hours:
  • Mon-Fri 10am-5pm
  • Saturday 10am-4pm
    Sunday 12pm-4pm
  •  
SHOP BY CATEGORY