Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Aspiring Stars BOM



Join Sarina in making this Block of the Month (BOM) quilt by Michelle Renee Hiat & Lynn Wheatley, which features Island Batiks.
You use the following Studio 180 Designs tools for precise cutting and piecing: Tucker Trimmer I, Wing Clipper I, Square Squared, V Block, and Rapid Fire Lemoyne Star.
It is $25/month for 12 months. We will be offering this as a class starting Saturday, January 14th. Call and sign up!
Skill Level:
intermediate
Requirements:
The instruction is free. The BOM (materials and pattern) costs $25 a month for 12 months. You will need cutting and sewing supplies, as well as the Studio 180 Design tools: Tucker Trimmer I, Wing Clipper I, Square Squared, V Block, and Rapid Fire Lemoyne Star (which can be purchased at class).
Instructor Name:
Sarina Gilpin

Aspiring Stars BOM

Cost:
$ FREE
The instruction is free. The BOM (materials) costs $25 a month for 12 months.
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Sat, May 13, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Sat, Jun 10, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Sat, Jul 8, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Sat, Aug 12, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Sat, Oct 14, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Sat, Nov 11, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Sat, Dec 9, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

CONTACT US
  • quilting@montana.com
  • Ph: 406.677.2730
  • PO Box 808
  • 3166 Highway 83 North
  • Seeley Lake, MT 59868
  • Hours:
  • Tues-Fri 10am-5pm
  • Saturday 10am-4pm
    Sunday 12pm-4pm
  •  
SHOP BY CATEGORY