Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

2nd Tuesday Class



Join Teresa in making "Curve It Up" by Sew Kind of Wonderful.  You will learn how to use Sew Kind of Wonderful's "Quick Curve Ruler" to make this curvacious quilt!  Class starts February 14th, 2023.  The price is $15/month for twelve months, and includes the fabrics for the top (Layout #1) and binding, as well as the pattern.  The Quick Curve Ruler is sold separately ($26.00).  Below are pictures of the back of the pattern (we are doing Layout #1 - on the left) and the fat quarters Teresa chose for the blocks (so you can visualize the colors of our kit).

Skill Level:
intermediate
Materials Included:
Fabrics for top and binding, and the pattern
Requirements:
Basic cutting and sewing supplies. You will need the "Quick Curve Ruler" by Sew Kind of Wonderful ($26.00).
Instructor Name:
Teresa Friede

2nd Tuesday Class

Cost:
$ 15.00
The instruction is free. The BOM (materials) costs $15 a month for 12 months.
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Tue, Apr 11, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Tue, May 9, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Tue, Jun 13, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Tue, Jul 11, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Tue, Aug 8, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Tue, Sep 12, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Tue, Oct 10, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Tue, Nov 14, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Tue, Dec 12, 2023 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

Tue, Jan 9, 2024 at 10:15 am to 1:15 pm

CONTACT US
  • quilting@montana.com
  • Ph: 406.677.2730
  • PO Box 808
  • 3166 Highway 83 North
  • Seeley Lake, MT 59868
  • Hours:
  • Tues-Fri 10am-5pm
  • Saturday 10am-4pm
    Sunday 12pm-4pm
  •  
SHOP BY CATEGORY